Hope Presbyterian Church

2211 Wabash Ave, Springfield, IL

(217) 546-6951

2014 was the first full year for the Fellowship team to be its own entity with the following members: Jane Becker, Marcia Becker, chairperson, Bonnie Cartwright, Sheryl Essenburg, Sue Hack, Pat Scott, Kathy Sorensen, Sue Starrick, Marge Stearns and Mary Ann Turner. The meetings are scheduled the 2nd Monday each month as needed at 7 pm. Many of our team dually serve the Mission team.  We were formerly linked with mission then known as the Building Relationships Team.

Fellowship hosts most of the church's social functions throughout the year and scheduling Sunday coffee hours by asking for volunteers from the congregation. Fellowship will host with drinks only when no one from the congregation has signed up to serve.

2014 Fellowship Annual Report